Basis: Duration and day-specific; 32 ft, 175 hp, up to 13 people
The page’s eight-hour/Saturday-holiday wording is ambiguous; confirm which eight-hour rate applies before booking. Weekend/holiday prices can change. May–September stated season; confirm reopening/availability, deposit, fuel, taxes and final total.
Published period: May–September seasonal operation; effective pricing year not stated
WaveRunner sunrise special
$199
Earlier published amount: $199
Basis: 8–11 AM; gas included
Website lists driver/boater-license requirements, a $300 refundable damage deposit and $5/minute late fee. May–September stated season; confirm tax, eligibility and current availability. No early-return refund.
Published period: May–September seasonal operation; effective pricing year not stated